Rajya sabha mps

Articles Galleries Videos
  • lottery method, Rajya Sabha MPs get misplaced, rajya sabha mps get misplaced, Rajya sabha mps

    Rajya Sabha MPs get misplaced! 30 May 2014

    As the Rajya Sabha seats were shared between in Telangana and Andhra Pradesh states, the current MPs representing the Upper House got misplaced in the lottery method. The Telangana MPs were alloted to Andhra state while Seemandhra MPs were alloted...

    Keywords: Seemandhra MPs, , lottery method, Telangana Rajya Sabha MPs

    Read More
    AP Rajya Sabha MPs latest, AP Rajya Sabha MPs latest, four rajya sabha mps for ysrcp, Rajya sabha mps

    Four Rajya Sabha MPs For YSRCP 26 February 2020

    Four Rajya Sabha MPs For YSRCP:- The Centre issued a notification of filling the Rajya Sabha MP seats soon. From Andhra Pradesh, all the four seats will be fulfilled by YSRCP. The discussions in the party are currently on and...

    Keywords: Pilli Subashchandra Bose, AP Rajya Sabha MPs names, YS Jagan, AP Rajya Sabha MPs

    Read More
    Leave and Travel Concession scam, Rajya Sabha MPs, cbi files case in ltc scam, Rajya sabha mps

    CBI files case in LTC scam 13 June 2014

    The Central Bureau of Investigation has filed case in connection with the Leave and Travel Concession [LTC] scam. Three sitting Rajya Sabha MPs and three formed MPs were charged under sections 420 and 13[1]D. CBI also will conduct raids at...

    Keywords: case on LTC scam, CBI filed case on LTC scam, Rajya Sabha MPs, case on LTC scam

    Read More
    S Rama Krishna, Hyderabad High Court Judge, 60 rajya sabha mps submit petition against hyderabad hc judge, Rajya sabha mps

    60 Rajya Sabha MPs Submit Petition Against Hyderabad HC Judge 06 December 2016

    Around 60 Rajya Sabha MPs gave an impeachment notice to the Rajya Sabha Chairman on Monday. In the notice, they alleged how Hyderabad High Court judge C.V. Nagarjuna Reddy used derogatory language against one of his Dalit colleague.“Over 60 MPs...

    Keywords: Assault, Rajaya Sabha Chairmen, Impeachment notice, S Rama Krishna

    Read More
    Eight MPs in Parliament, Eight MPs protests, eight mps suspended from parliament they refuse to leave the premises, Rajya sabha mps

    Eight MPs Suspended from Parliament: They Refuse to Leave the Premises 21 September 2020

    Eight MPs Suspended from Parliament: They Refuse to Leave the Premises:- After creating ruckus in the Parliament house, eight MPs from the Rajya Sabha have been suspended by the Rajya Sabha Chairman. However, they refused to leave the premises and...

    Keywords: Eight MPs protests, Eight MPs list, Eight MPs of opposition parties, Eight MPs list

    Read More
    TDP updates, CM Ramesh, four tdp rajya sabha mps join bjp, Rajya sabha mps

    Four TDP Rajya Sabha MPs Join BJP 21 June 2019

    Four TDP Rajya Sabha MPs join BJP:- As predicted, four Rajya Sabha MPs from TDP decided to join BJP. Keeping an end to all the speculations, Y Sujana Chowdary, CM Ramesh, TG Venkatesh and G Mohan Rao joined BJP last...

    Keywords: BJP, TDP updates, CM Ramesh, Y Sujana Chowdary

    Read More
    Rajya Sabha, Rajya Sabha, airfares to be regulated rajya sabha mps, Rajya sabha mps

    Airfares to be regulated, Rajya Sabha Mps 08 May 2015

    Cutting across party lines, Rajya Sabha MPs requested for government intervention to check exorbitant fares being charged by airlines in the country. They also wanted a proper regulatory mechanism to ensure ticket prices cannot be hiked beyond a certain limit....

    Keywords: Aviation ministry, Airfares, Airfares, Aviation ministry

    Read More
    United Andhra, Seemandhra, naidu s aatma gouravam on shaky ground, Rajya sabha mps

    Naidu's 'Aatma Gouravam' on shaky ground 23 August 2013

    TDP chief Chandrababu Naidu's plans for his Aatma Gouravam yatra may face troubles with Nandamuri Harikrishna's recent stand on Samaikhyandhra. Harikrishna will begin his own ChaitanyaYatra in Rayalseema on the same chariot that the late NTR used before being elected....

    Keywords: United Andhra, United Andhra, Nandamuri Harikrishna resignation, Aatma Gouravam yatra

    Read More