Four Rajya Sabha MPs For YSRCP

February 26, 2020 11:48
Four Rajya Sabha MPs For YSRCP

(Image source from:

Four Rajya Sabha MPs For YSRCP:- The Centre issued a notification of filling the Rajya Sabha MP seats soon. From Andhra Pradesh, all the four seats will be fulfilled by YSRCP. The discussions in the party are currently on and the cabinet along with YS Jagan is busy finalizing the names. TTD Chairman YV Subba Reddy along with Alla Ayodhyarami Reddy are the frontrunners in the list. Mopidevi Venkata Ramana and Pilli Subashchadra Bose names too are considered after the Legislative council got abolished.

YS Jagan is holding talks with the crucial leaders to finalize the leaders. With Legislative Council yet to be abolished, YS Jagan is also in the hunt for other available options. Beeda Mastan Rao, a close aide of Vijaya Sai Reddy's name is also considered. YS Jagan also shares a close bonding with Mekapati Rajamohan Reddy and his name too is on the list. YS Jagan is also considering several other leaders who supported him over the past few years. The list of four Rajya Sabha MPs would be finalized and announced soon.

(Video Source: ETV Andhra Pradesh)

If you enjoyed this Post, Sign up for Newsletter

(And get daily dose of political, entertainment news straight to your inbox)

Rate This Article
(0 votes)
Tagged Under :
AP Rajya Sabha MPs  YSRCP  YS Jagan