No Confidence Move By Congress MPs!

December 09, 2013 15:43
No Confidence Move By Congress MPs!

Soon after the Parliament restarted after adjournment, Seemandhra MPs submitted No Confidence Notice to Speaker Meira Kumar under rule 190.

It is very unfortunate to the Congress party to receive a no confidence notice from its MPs soon after the defeat in four State Assembly elections, as critics take it.

The MPs that gave notice of no confidence to the Speaker are Lagadapati Rajagopal, Harsha Kumar, Undavalli Arun Kumar, Sai Pratap, Rayapati Sambasiva Rao, Sabbam Hari and others.

After adjouring twice due to the strong protests made by the Seemandhra MPs against the Government’s decision to bifurcate the State, the MPs submitted notice of no confidence on the Congress led UPA Government after which the house was adjourned for tomorrow.

The MPs said that it is their endeavor to keep the state united and for that they will do their part to stop the bill in the Parliament.  They urged the people of Seemandhra not to take their attempts in a wrong way.

As the seemandhra activists repeatedly telling that it is the end of the political career to the Congress leaders, the MPs had to emphasize that their attempt is only in the interests of the united state but nothing other than that!


If you enjoyed this Post, Sign up for Newsletter

(And get daily dose of political, entertainment news straight to your inbox)

Rate This Article
(0 votes)