After MPs, TDP MLAs All Set To Join BJP

June 22, 2019 14:46
After MPs, TDP MLAs All Set To Join BJP

(Image source from: Youtube.Com)

After MPs, TDP MLAs All Set To Join BJP:- Four Rajya Sabha MPs of TDP called it a quit for the party and joined BJP. They revealed that they are all excited to work under the governance of Narendra Modi. Being loyal to the party, they switched ways soon after the disastrous defeat of TDP. Now the latest speculation making rounds is that 16 MLAs from TDP are looking towards BJP. TDP Chief Chandra Babu Naidu is currently on a holiday in Europe along with his family.

TDP MLA Ganta Srinivas Rao along with 15 other MLAs are soon joining BJP. Ganta is in talks with BJP through Sujana Chowdary informed a source. With a strength of 23, TDP will be in huge danger if 16 MLAs walks out of the party. The leaders who are conducting meetings will announce the news officially soon.

(Video Source: 10TV News Telugu)

If you enjoyed this Post, Sign up for Newsletter

(And get daily dose of political, entertainment news straight to your inbox)

Rate This Article
(0 votes)
Tagged Under :
TDP MLAs  Ganta Srinivas Rao  BJP