Mp undavalli arun kumar resigned

Articles Galleries Videos
  • Undavalli Arun Kumar submitted resignation, MP Sai Prathap submitted resignation, two more seemandhra mps resign, Mp undavalli arun kumar resigned

    Two More Seemandhra MPs Resign 21 October 2013

    The Rajahmundry MP Undavalli Arun Kumar and Rajampeta MP Sai Prathap submitted their resignations to the General Secretary of Lok Sabha.  This is for the second time they are submitting their resignations the way Vijayawada MP Rajagopal also submitted his...

    Keywords: Seemandhra MPs Resign, Seemandhra MPs Resign, Two More Seemandhra MPs Resign, Speaker Meira Kumar

    Read More