Janasena to contest in 24 Assembly and 3 Parliament Constituencies

February 24, 2024 13:15
Janasena to contest in 24 Assembly and 3 Parliament Constituencies

Janasena to contest in 24 Assembly and 3 Parliament Constituencies:- Janasena Chief Pawan Kalyan announced that his party will contest in association with TDP in the upcoming Assembly and Parliament polls in Andhra Pradesh. He also met the BJP high command and made sure that BJP too will join the alliance after with TDP Chief Chandrababu Naidu met the top leaders of BJP. TDP and Janasena today announced the first list of candidates and the list had 99 names. Pawan Kalyan's Janasena will contest in 24 Assembly segments out of the 175 constituencies and 3 Parliament segments out of the 25 constituencies in Andhra Pradesh.

Pawan Kalyan announced five candidates out of the 24 Assembly seats. He urged the Janasena leaders and party supporters to work together with the TDP leadership. He also said that Janasena aims to work for 98 percent success rate and the list of the other candidates will be announced at a later date. TDP and Janasena had to sacrifice some of the seats but the leaders decided to work together. Pawan Kalyan will contest from Bhimavaram Assembly constituency and his name will be announced in the next list. Here are the five candidates of Janasena announced:

Tenali- Nadella Manohar
Nelimarla - Lokam Madhavi
Rajanagaram- Bathula Balaramkrishna
Anakapalli- Konathala Ramakrishna
Kakinada Rural- Pantham Nanaji

(Video Source: JanaSena Party)

If you enjoyed this Post, Sign up for Newsletter

(And get daily dose of political, entertainment news straight to your inbox)

Rate This Article
(0 votes)
Tagged Under :
Janasena  Pawan Kalyan  TDP  AP 2024 Elections