Who is contesting against Raghu Rama Krishnam Raju?

February 03, 2024 13:12
Who is contesting against Raghu Rama Krishnam Raju?

(Image source from: M9.news)

Who is contesting against Raghu Rama Krishnam Raju?:- The YSRCP has recently released its sixth list of MLA/MP candidates, and one name that stands out is the chosen candidate for Narsapuram. Advocate Guduri Uma Bala, who also serves as the YCP State Mahila Secretary, has been appointed as the in-charge for the Narsapuram MP constituency. It is highly likely that she will be the YCP candidate for Narsapuram.

Narsapuram has been a topic of discussion due to the presence of YCP-defiant MP Raghu Rama Krishnam Raju, who has been criticizing the YCP for the past five years. RRR will be contesting on the TDP ticket from Narsapuram this time and is preparing himself to take on the YCP. He is determined to win against whoever the YCP chooses as their candidate.

Initially, there were rumors about Prabhas's aunt Shyamala Devi and former news personality Shweta Varma being considered for the Narsapuram MP candidacy. However, Jagan has decided to field a relatively lesser-known candidate, Uma Bala, against the politically influential Raghu Rama. Other candidates in this constituency include Reddappa, who is in charge of Chittoor MP, and Ummareddy Venkata Ramana, who is in charge of Guntur MP.

There were speculations about film director VV Vinayak being considered for the Rajahmundry MP candidacy, but the YCP has announced Guduri Srinivas as the in-charge for this constituency. As expected, Butta Renuka has been appointed as the Yemmiganur in charge. Mylavaram's representative is the responsible and capable Sarnala Tirupati Rao. Anna Rambabu has been assigned the responsibilities of Markapuram, and K Nagarjuna Reddy has been entrusted with the duty of Giddalur.

If you enjoyed this Post, Sign up for Newsletter

(And get daily dose of political, entertainment news straight to your inbox)

Rate This Article
(0 votes)
Tagged Under :
Raghu Rama Krishnam Raju  YSRCP