BRS to release the first list of candidates

August 10, 2023 14:24
BRS to release the first list of candidates

BRS to release the first list of candidates:- Telangana elections are nearing and all the political parties have started their political strategies and searching for better candidates. When BJP and Congress are still in process KCR’s BRS party is going to release their first list of candidates in the race for the coming election.

BJP and Congress have a wedge of getting approval from the national leadership, whereas BRS has their own state leadership, where the flexibility of finishing works on time without any delay. BRS is seeking to come into power even for the third term. The first level of the list of candidates is expected to be out by August last week or September first week.

KCR’s lucky number is 6, where KCR announced 105 (total 6) candidates list on September 6th for the December elections and now the first list is expected to have the names of 87 (total 6) candidates. One confirmed seat in BRS is sitting Kamareddy BRS MLA Gampa Goverdhan, he will contest for the third time.

Congress is also planning to release its candidate list by September second week. TPCC president Revanth Reddy for Kodangal, Komatireddy Venkat Reddy for Nalgonda, Mallu Bhatti Vikramarka for Madhira, D Sreedhar Babu for Manthani, Danasari Seethakka for Mulugu and T Jagga Reddy for Sanga Reddy are confirmed candidates from congress to date.

If you enjoyed this Post, Sign up for Newsletter

(And get daily dose of political, entertainment news straight to your inbox)

Rate This Article
(0 votes)