Chandrababu Naidu outlines portfolios

June 11, 2014 15:09
Chandrababu Naidu outlines portfolios

Andhra Pradesh Chief Minister Chandrababu Naidu has finalized portfolios to the cabinet ministers short while ago. As expected, AP will two deputies and Yanamala Ramakrishnudu got Finance Ministry.

Interesting two BJP MLA got credible portfolios in Chandrababu's cabinet.

Here is the list of ministers and their portfolios:

1. Nimmakayala Chinna Rajappa - Deputy CM & Home Ministry.

2. KE Krishnamurthy -  Deputy CM & Revenue & Stamp Minister.

3. Yanamala Ramakrishnudu - Finance & Assembly Affairs Minister.

4. Prathipati Pulla Rao -  Agriculture & Marketing minister

5. Devineni Uma - Irrigation Minister.

6. B. Gopala Krishna Reddy - Forest and Environment Minister.

7. Paritala Sunitha - Human Resource Development Minister.

8. Kimidi Mrunalini - Urban Development Minister.

9. Siddha Raghava Rao - Transport Minister.

10. Achenna Naidu – Labour and Sports Minister.

11. Chintakayala Ayyannapatrudu -  Panchayat Raj Minister.

12. Manikyala Rao - Endowment Minister.

13. Kamineni Srinivas - Health & Medical Minister.

14. Ganta Srinivasa Rao - School and Higher Education Minister.

15. Kollu Ravindra - BC Welfare & Handlooms Minister.

16. Ravela Kishore Babu - Social Welfare Minister.

17. Peethala Sujatha - Women and Child Welfare, Mines Minister.

18. Ponguru Narayana: Municipal Minister.

19. Palle Raghunatha Reddy - Information and Broadcasting.

(AW: Vamshi)

If you enjoyed this Post, Sign up for Newsletter

(And get daily dose of political, entertainment news straight to your inbox)

Rate This Article
(0 votes)